The Showmens Guild of Australasia Office Bearers Hierarchy for the Year 2011 -2012 - This Command structure is subject to change due to circumstances beyond the control of the Committee, and adjustments to update information in a timely manner will be made when necessary.

George Pink

Debbie Cronk

Vice Presidents
Shane Blades

Luke Chambers
Broderick Pavier
Bernie Young
Frank Laurie
Clayton Taylor
Peter Short
Tom Baker

 Michael Allan


L.J Davis (John)

Tricia Blades
Doreen Brown
Bruce Miller
Dave Allan
Glen McGregor
Terry Nilon
Chris Hennessy
Brian Gilmore
John Roberts
Luke Hennessy 
Paul Watkins
Max Laurie
 Nita Karaitiana

Robert Young NSW Rep


This free website was made using Yola.

No HTML skills required. Build your website in minutes.

Go to and sign up today!

Make a free website with Yola